? KMART HAUL | What’s New at Kmart! | Bathroom, Home Decor & Storage ♡

Bathroom
Yes… it’s that time! Jump on in for a HUGE Kmart Haul, shop with me at kmart where i am showcasing what’s new at Kmart 2021 in home decor, bathroom supplies, storage and more. Its been a little while, so i’m sorry for the delay, but i really hope you enjoy this haul. With lockdown 6.0 here in melbourne its all online shopping or click & collect at the moment so i hope this gives you some fun ideas! Let me know in the comments below if you are going to get any of the items mentioned.

Items mentioned:
? Clear Jewellery Box https://www.kmart.com.au/product/6-drawer-jewellery-box/3397811
? Marble Obelisk https://www.kmart.com.au/product/marble-obelisk/3408341
? Soap Dispenser Marble https://www.kmart.com.au/product/soap-dispenser-marble/2332330
? Marble Toilet Brush Set https://www.kmart.com.au/product/toilet-brush-set-marble/2332332
? Jewellery Tree https://www.kmart.com.au/product/marble-jewellery-tree—gold-look/3635807
? Mini Bin https://www.kmart.com.au/product/matte-black-bin/3028810

Please HIT that like button and don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE! ♡
Love Emma x
_____________________________________________________________
? SOCIAL MEDIA
♡INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/emmacaitlai…​
♡WEBSITE https://www.emmacaitlain.com/​​​​
♡COLLABS emma.caitlain@outlook.com
♡ SUBSCRIBE https://www.youtube.com/emmacaitlain​…​
____________________________________________________________
✨ DISCOUNT CODES
Elite Supps: Caitlain10 for 10% Off https://www.elitesupps.com.au/​​​​​​
Princess Polly: EC20 for 20% off https://www.princesspolly.com.au/​​​​​​
Macoda (Mattress/Sheets) EMMA10 for 10% off https://macoda.com.au​​
The Oodie use EMMACAITLAIN30 for $30 off https://theoodie.com/​​
Teddy Blake NYC use TBEmma30 for $30 off
Koh Cleaning $10 off https://www.koh.com/emmac​
____________________________________________________________
⚡️SPONSORSHIPS/ENDORSEMENTS
This video is not sponsored.
#kmarthaul​​​ #kmart​​​ #newatkmart

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

10 WAYS TO MAKE YOUR BEDROOM LOOK EXPENSIVE | DESIGN HACKS
INTERIOR DESIGN | Tips on How to Make Your Home Cohesive | House to Home
2022 INTERIOR DESIGN I LIVING ROOM MAKEOVER I EXTREME BEFORE & AFTER I CREATING WITH MIMI
15 DIY Fabulous Room Decors – HOME DECORATING HACKS for TEENAGERS – Amazing Craft Ideas for Girls
Unique Wall Hanging Craft / Paper Craft For Home Decoration / Paper Flower Wall Hanging / DIY

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.